Paisley shorts

Image

I used to hate paisley prints. Whenever I went shopping with my bestie, who loved them, she never showed me any paisley printed clothing because I would most likely roll my eyes in disapproval…

Τα λαχούρια παλιότερα τα αντιπαθούσα. Θυμάμαι η κολλητή μου (που τα λάτρευε) όταν πηγαίναμε για ψώνια απέφευγε να μου δείχνει ρούχα με το συγκεκριμένο print γιατί ήξερε ότι θα γούρλωνα τα μάτια ως ένδειξη “μη αποδοχής”…

Image

Of course, back then, I basically wore black… and red and purple at times… During the last couple of years my wardrobe has really embraced prints and colours.

Βέβαια τότε δεν φορούσα και τίποτα άλλο πέρα από μαύρα… άντε και κανένα κοκκινάκι ή μωβ… Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια έχω “ξεφύγει” τελείως!

 

What drew me to this particular pair of shorts apart from the vibrant colors is that they’re soft and really comfortable. I got them one size bigger than my usual one because I wanted them as spacious as possible.

Αυτό που με τράβηξε στο συγκεκριμένο σορτσάκι, πέρα από τα χρώματα, είναι το ότι είναι απαλό, δροσερό και άνετο. Το πήρα και ένα νούμερο μεγαλύτερο για να μη νιώθω ότι με πιέζει στα λάθος σημεία.

Image

Have a great day and a fabulous week!

Καλή εβδομάδα να έχετε!

Image

Shorts : Pink Woman
Pumps : Aldo
T-Shirt : H&M
Bikini top : H&M
Bag : asos
Rings : H&M, asos & gifted
Necklace : Vintage
Sunglasses : Ray Ban Wayfarer

Leave a Reply

