Cuteness overload

It was a bit windy yesterday so I thought I should put on a mini, breezy dress and try to break my upskirts record. I have to say that the tourists and the fish (I was standing by the sea) were not disappointed. P.s. No intention for upskirts – it just happens every-single-time I wear a non-tight skirt/dress.

Είχε λίγο αέρα και συννεφιά χθες… εεε και είπα να βάλω ένα κοντό, αέρινο φορεματάκι για να μη χαλάσω το σερί των upskirts μου. Φυσικά για άλλη μια φορά δεν απογοήτευσα τουρίστες και ψάρια (μιας και ήμασταν δίπλα στη θάλασσα).

I just can’t stop buying polka dotted pieces of clothing…  Seriously, I am uncontrollable. To my defence, this one had a couple of extra features making it completely irresistible…

Τελικά η πόρωσή μου με τα πουά δεν λέει να μετριαστεί… Απλά δεν μπορώ να αντισταθώ… Βέβαια το συγκεκριμένο είχε και μερικά εξτρά που το έκαναν ακαταμάχητο στα μάτια μου…

Can you say no to a cute little bow on the front and a heart-shaped open back??? I didn’t think so!

Μπορείς να αντισταθείς σε φιόγκο στο μπροστινό μέρος και άνοιγμα στην πλάτη σε σχήμα καρδιάς??? Ε, όχι!

It’s also perfect with my bow-adorned ballet flats, it’s rather “spacious” (not my exact size, but I like them a bit slouchy) and it’s cute.

Άσε που πάει και με τις μπαλαρίνες μου (που έχουν κι αυτές ένα φιογκάκι μπροστά), είναι ευρύχωρο (δεν είναι απόλυτα το νούμερο μου) και χαριτωμένο.

Before I hit save and go on with my book reading (currently devouring Robert Louis Stevenson’s “Kidnapped”) I’d like to remind you that on Wednesday we will have the third Giveaway!
Have a blissful week!

Πριν πάω να συνεχίσω το διάβασμα (του τελευταίου βιβλίου που έχω ξεκινήσει) να υπενθυμίσω πως την Τετάρτη, μεθαύριο, θα έχουμε το τελευταίο Giveaway!
Καλή εβδομάδα!

Dress : Denim&Co.
Platform Sandals : Zara
Pouch : YSL
Sunglasses : Ray Ban Wayfarer
Ring : Vintage
Bracelets : H&M & Gifted
Watch : Emporio Armani

Leave a Reply

