Old and not so new

I’m thinking of going to the movies tonight… I’m not actually dying to see The Amazing Spider-Man but the thought of being in an air-conditioned room, eating nachos with melted cheddar, is super enticing…

Απόψε λέω να πάω σινεμά… δεν έχει κάτι που καίγομαι να δω βέβαια (The Amazing Spider-man) αλλά και μόνο η ιδέα της δροσερής αίθουσας σε συνδυασμό με τα νάτσος με λιωμένο τσένταρ είναι υπερ-δελεαστική…

I wanted to give away this dress that I got from H&M around 5 years ago (maybe even more) and a friend of mine convinced me not to do so. I am so happy I changed my mind and held on to it.

Το φορεματάκι των φωτογραφιών πριν λίγους μήνες ήθελα να το δώσω… Το είχα πάρει από τα H&M πριν 5 χρόνια περίπου (μπορεί και παραπάνω). Μια φίλη με έπεισε να μην το κάνω και πολύ χαίρομαι που το κράτησα τελικά.

It has a vintage feel to it and my mom’s old copper necklace, which used to be my grandmother’s and is now in my possession, adds up to that feeling. Have a lovely day and don’t forget our second giveaway that will take place tomorrow! Less than 24 hours to go!
Cheers!

Έχει ένα vintage αέρα και έρχεται σε αρμονία με το παλιό χάλκινο κολιέ της μαμάς μου (που ήταν της γιαγιάς μου, που είναι πλέον δικό μου). Μη ξεχνάτε πως αύριο έχουμε το 2ο διαγωνισμό γι’ αυτό το μήνα! Περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες σε λιγότερες από 24 ώρες!
Καλό μεσημέρι!

Dress : H&M
Bag : asos
Rings : H&M
Necklace : Vintage

Leave a Reply

