The Circus of Dreams

Yesterday, I received my latest batch of books: Virginia Woolf’s “Orlando” and Erin Morgenstern’s “The Night Circus”. I decided to start with the latter one…

Χθες παρέλαβα τα νέα μου βιβλία… Το Orlando της Virginia Woolf και το Night Circus της Erin Morgenstern… Είπα να ξεκινήσω με το δεύτερο…

Every review I’ve read has been point on so far. I’ve been so mesmerized by it that when I woke up this morning, the first thing I did was to reach for it and read another chapter. Yes, without even washing my face first or having my java fix.

Μέχρι στιγμής όλες οι κριτικές που έχω διαβάσει έχουν πέσει μέσα. Μ’ έχει συνεπάρει τόσο σε σημείο που ξύπνησα και το πρώτο πράγμα που έκανα ήταν να διαβάσω ένα ακόμα κεφάλαιο. Ναι ναι, άπλυτη και χωρίς να έχω πιει καφέ.

Inspired by the book’s cover, I put on a romantic dress with a bright red print. I don’t know why but it reminds me of the book… Weirdo!

Εμπνευσμένη από τα χρώματα του εξώφυλλου έβαλα ένα ρομαντικό φόρεμα με έντονα κόκκινα σχέδια. Κάτι στα σχέδια του μου φέρνει στο νου το βιβλίο.

My favorite YSL red lipstick matched perfectly the details of the dress, non?
Wishing you all a lovely, bright and full of magic day!

Το αγαπημένο μου YSL κόκκινο κραγιόν ταίριαξε απόλυτα με το φόρεμα, non?
Να έχετε μια υπέροχη, λαμπερή και μαγική μέρα!

Dress : H&M
Bag : Longchamp
High heeled platform sandals : Zara
Necklace : Achilleas Accessories

Leave a Reply

