Summer dressing

Last week, I got an email from ntynomai.gr informing me that I won a giftcard for the GP Piliotis online shop, a Greek company.

Την περασμένη εβδομάδα έλαβα ένα email από το ntynomai.gr ότι κέρδισα μια δωροεπιταγή για το online shop της Ελληνικής εταιρίας GP ΠΥΛΙΩΤΗΣ

I placed my order immediately and my new shoes were on my doorstep a couple of days later. A yellow pair of open toe wedges!

Φυσικά δεν έχασα καιρό και τα νέα μου παπουτσάκια μέσα σε λίγες μέρες ήταν στα χέρια μου… ή μάλλον στα πόδια μου. Ένα κίτρινο ζευγάρι open toe πλατφόρμες! 

Ideal for afternoon walks and of a notable height that even my brother noticed…

Ιδανικές για απογευματινούς περιπάτους και τόσο ψηλές που ακόμα και ο αδερφός μου το πρόσεξε… 

I paired them with my favorite plaid dress which is the coolest one I own, since it’s really loose and breezy.

Τις συνδύασα με το αγαπημένο μου καρό φόρεμα που είναι ότι πιο δροσερό έχω μιας και είναι φαρδύ από το μπούστο και κάτω. 

Instead of carrying a bag, I took with me the book I’m currently reading (and I can’t seem to put down), wore my sunglasses, my mom’s old rhinestone necklace and a stack of bracelets. I’ve decided to leave the bag and the iphone in the car! It’s summer after all!
Have a beautiful week!

Αντί για τσάντα, το βιβλίο που διαβάζω τελευταία και δεν μπορώ να αφήσω, γυαλιά ηλίου και τα βραχιολάκια μου. Η τσάντα και το κινητό έμεινε στο αμάξι! Καλοκαίρι είναι!
Καλή εβδομάδα! 

Dress : Zara Kids
Belt : H&M
Wedges : George Piliotis
Sunglasses : H&M
Necklace : Vintage
Bracelets : Vintage & DIY

Leave a Reply

