Brightness

I told you I would : my wedge high top trainers with a dress at your disposal! I still have the sweatshirt on my list and from the look of it, I might as well make it.

Το είπα και το έκανα! Φορεματάκι με sneakers στη διάθεσή σας! Μένει το φούτερ αλλά αν κρίνω από τα καιρικά φαινόμενα μπορεί και να τα καταφέρω.

I hadn’t noticed how over the top my nails were, when combined with the neon bracelets, until after I got home! Oh well… a little extra brightness never hurt anyone – especially on moody days like the one we had yesterday.

Τα νύχια μου είναι ότι πιο άκυρο σε συνδυασμό με τα βραχιολάκια αλλά ήθελα κάτι έντονο να πηγαίνει κόντρα στη μουντάδα της χθεσινής ημέρας. 

I got this dress from GAP kids and it was one of those moments that I was so happy for my ability to still be able to shop at the kids department!

Το φορεματάκι ήταν μια ανακάλυψη στα παιδικά της GAP και ήταν από εκείνες τις στιγμές που χάρηκα που μπορώ να ψωνίζω ακόμα στα “νεανικά είδη”! 

The cosmetics case from The Body Shop was too cute to stay in my bathroom shelf and therefore was upgraded to a mini clutch. Anything that can hold my iphone, keys and wallet is useful.
Wishing you all a perfect week!

Το τσαντάκι από Body Shop – ναι, ναι προφανώς για καλλυντικά – δεν μου πήγαινε η καρδιά να το “χαλάσω” κι έτσι διατελεί χρέη μίνι clutch. Από τη στιγμή που χωράει iphone,  πορτοφόλι και κλειδιά είναι πολύτιμο.
Να έχετε μια όμορφη εβδομάδα! 

Dress : Gap kids
Denim Jacket : No.l.ita
Sunglasses : Tally Weijl
Bracelets : Hondos Center
Wedge High Top Trainers : Asos
Clutch : The Body Shop

Leave a Reply

