Time machine

So much fun to wake up when it’s raining outside and then have your coffee in the sun… It makes you feel like a tropical island resident, doesn’t it?

Ξυπνάς με βροχή και πίνεις τον καφέ σου με ήλιο… Για πείτε μου δεν αισθάνεστε λίγο σαν κάτοικοι Αγ.Μαυρικίου τουλάχιστον?

I’ve worn my wedge high top trainers with a long skirt, shorts, jeans and now with a mini skirt. I still have a short dress to cross off the list and a sweatshirt. Hello 90’s!

Δοκίμασα τα αθλητικά με κρυμμένη πλατφόρμα πριν λίγο καιρό με μακριά φούστα, με σορτσάκι, με τζην και τώρα με μίνι. Μου μένει να τα βάλω με κοντό φορεματάκι και όσο ακόμα επιτρέπει ο καιρός με φούτερ. Επιστροφή στα 90’s δηλαδή… 

Of course I have to have in mind at all times that even though they’re super comfortable they still have a wedged heel… This means that I can’t just run up and down as I do with my regular trainers… Especially when I’m at a beach (see photo below where I managed to save myself from utter humiliation in front of the bf)

Βέβαια πρέπει να έχω στο νου μου ότι είναι πολύ άνετα αλλά δεν παύουν να έχουν το και το στοιχείο της πλατφόρμας… Κοινώς δεν με παίρνει να πολυχοροπηδάω με αυτά… Ειδικά όταν είμαι σε παραλία (βλέπε φωτο που γλίτωσα οριακά το διασυρμό)

I’ve also noticed that the people here look at my shoes with clear wonder and curiosity! I hope it’s not the way I walk in them…
Have a beautiful and, above all, relaxing weekend!

Επίσης παρατήρησα ότι εδώ στο Ναύπλιο ο κόσμος τα κοιτά με τρομερή απορία! Ελπίζω να μην φταίει ο τρόπος που τα περπατάω…
Να έχετε ένα όμορφο και προπαντώς ξεκούραστο σαββατοκύριακο!

Skirt : Sprider Stores
T-Shirt : Swap not Shop
Sunglasses : Tally Weijl
Bracelets : Hondos Center
Wedge High Top Trainers : Asos

Leave a Reply

