My shirt, my man

I’m done with my spring cleaning! I literally thought the closet was going to explode from all the t-shirts! When I get to think how much money I’ve spent on all those similar type of t-shirts I get depressed…

Ντουλάπα τέλος για φέτος… Πραγματικά νόμιζα ότι θα εκραγεί από τα άπειρα μπλουζάκια! Είναι μετά να μη σε πιάνει η μελαγχολία για το πόσα λεφτά έχεις δώσει σε εκατοντάδες παρεμφερή t-shirts?

I must keep that in mind next time I get face to face with the next “oh so cute” t-shirt that I will have to have!

Θα προσπαθήσω να το εφαρμόσω αυτό όταν θα πέσω μούρη με μούρη με το επόμενο “μα είναι τέεεεελειο” μπλουζάκι που θα βρεθεί στο δρόμο μου (και στην αγοραστική μου ευχέρεια).

Since I’ve yet to find the perfect shirt dress, I borrowed a couple of shirts from my man’s closet. He wears a medium and as you can see I had to add a pair of shorts to keep it appropriate…

Προς το παρόν τσίμπησα κανα-δυο πουκάμισα του αμόρε γιατί το ιδανικό πουκαμισοφόρεμα δεν το έχω βρει ακόμα… Φοράει Medium και όπως είναι εμφανές χρειαζόταν ένα σορτσάκι από μέσα για να αποφύγω συγκρίσεις με Britney, Paris και λοιπές…

A thin black belt to give shape to the oversized shirt and my old – but oh so fashionable again – strappy sandals. Stella wrote the other day on her blog that she would look for her old ones from the early 00’s and it dawned on me that I also had a pair somewhere…

Μια ζωνίτσα στη μέση για να δίνει σχήμα στο υπερμεγέθες πουκάμισο και φυσικά τα παλιά μου, μα τόσο στη μόδα, πέδιλα με λουράκι. Είχε γράψει τις προάλλες η Στέλλα στο blog της ότι θα έψαχνε να βρει τα δικά της από το 2000+ και ήμουν σίγουρη ότι κάπου είχα κι εγώ ένα ζευγάρι…

Thankfully, my mom, who never gets rid of shoes unless they’re completely destroyed, saved me again! She stored them in the attic and restrained me from a strappy sandal shopping frenzy. Kudos to mom!
Have a sunny day! 

Η μαμά (που αρνείται να δώσει/ξεφορτωθεί παπούτσια εκτός κι αν έχουν λιώσει) είχε κάνει και πάλι το θαύμα της! Τα είχε φυλάξει και με έσωσε (για την ώρα) από μια καταναλωτική παράκρουση.
Να έχετε μια ηλιόλουστη μέρα (ελπίζω)! 

Shorts : Zara
Shirt : Bershka Men
Sunglasses : Tally Weijl
Belt : Unknown
Strappy sandals : Ioannou
Watch : Swatch

Leave a Reply

