Easy breezy

We’re done with elections… for now at least! I have to say I truly enjoyed the fun part of the weekend with friends and got to catch up with one of my besties (we’ve been together since 2 yrs old).

Πάει κι αυτό… προς το παρόν! Αυτό το σ/κ ξαναβρέθηκα με φίλους και επιτέλους είδα και μια από τις αγαπημένες μου που είμαστε μαζί από 2 ετών παρακαλώ!

Apart from the political analysis and theories, that each and every one of us did, we wandered through the city that was covered in light. Such lovely weather!

Πέρα από τις πολιτικές αναλύσεις, που όλοι λίγο πολύ κάναμε, δεν έλειψαν και οι περίπατοι στην πόλη που ήταν κυριολεκτικά λουσμένη στο φως. 

I finally wore the most comfortable and breezy long skirt I own. Walking was on our itinerary, so I got to put on my new high top trainers with a hidden platform in the style of Isabel Marant’s famous ones… only way cheaper. I bought mine from asos since I didn’t find the river island pair I was lusting for in my size…

Φόρεσα μετά από 1 χρόνο σχεδόν την πιο άνετη και αεράτη φούστα που έχω κι επειδή είχε περπάτημα το μενού, τα νέα μου αθλητικά με κρυφή πλατφόρμα αλά Isabel Marant… Τα δικά μου τα πήρα από το asos αφού αυτά που ζαχάρωνα τόσο καιρό από το river island δεν υπήρχαν στο νούμερο μου… 

Not only are they very comfy, they also make my legs look longer and thus compliment my Mediterranean body type. I adore flat shoes but they don’t usually flatter my tiny and a bit curvy silhouette.
Wishing you a lovely day!

Πέρα από το ότι είναι πολύ βολικά, χαίρομαι να φοράω αθλητικά παπούτσια που μου μακραίνουν τα πόδια και κολακεύουν και το μεσογειακό μου σωματότυπο. Λατρεύω τα ίσια παπούτσια αλλά δυστυχώς εμένα με “τονίζουν”… Να έχετε μια όμορφη μέρα! 

Skirt : Vintage
Blouse : Cheap Monday & Zara
Wedge High Top Trainers : Asos
Sunglasses : Ray Ban Wayfarer
Ring : H&M
Bracelets : H&M & Vintage
Necklaces : Zara & H&M

Leave a Reply

